The Honour Board

Latest News

Strathfield Strikers FC updated their cover photo.
Strathfield Strikers FC

Sunday 29th September, 2019

Strathfield Strikers FC's cover photo ... See MoreSee Less


Friday 20th September, 2019


Friday 20th September, 2019

As part of CDSFA partnership with Sydney FC, we are looking to develop young GK's so if you are interested....
Time: 6-8pm Sunday nights
Location: Blackman Oval, Lane Cove
Dates: Sunday 13th October to Sunday 15th December
Please let me know if you have any interested goalkeepers.
email me at: [email protected]
... See MoreSee Less


Thursday 19th September, 2019

Register here: ... See MoreSee Less


Wednesday 18th September, 2019

U13 and U14Girls games are called off for tonight (Wednesday, 18th Sept) - the field and surroundings are under water ... See MoreSee Less


Our Life Members

  Joe Cremona  Stephen O’Keefe
  Tony D’Agruma  Bev Park
  Nicola Di Michael  Peter Smith
  Bob Duckitt  Ron Smith
  Michael Houvardis  John Trommestaad
  Nick Mavroukis  Lucy Trommestaad
  Gabbie McDonald  Tony Amyouni
  George McDonald  Robert Craig
  Paul Morant  Fabian Romero
  George Khoury  Brett Jackson
  Matthew Frater  Anthony D’Agruma
  Chris Virgona  Marina D’Agruma
  Rick Herro 

Club Sponsors


Winning Teams & Club Awards

2019 Premiership Winning Teams

U15, Div 1  |  U16, Div 3  |  U16Girls, Div 1 | U18, Div 1B | All Age, Div 14

2019 Club Awards

Strathfield FC, Club Person of the YearMichael Vertsonis
“Tony D’Agruma Award” Sportsman of the YearAngelo Jayaseelan
“Eric Husted Award” Goalie of the YearTherese Saad (14Girls/4 Team)
“Paul Zammit Award”, Best Goal Average (Non Competitive)10 Girls/ 2 team
“Bill Boyce Award”, Best Goal Average (Competitive)18/1B Team

Our Supporters

More businesses that have contributed towards our most recent fundraising….

Gina's Homemade Lebanese Sweets
Homebush Pharmacy
Hair Locale
Darton Group
Dr. Rafik Gergis
Party Fun 4 All
Moree Meat
David's Fresh
Football Star Academy
Pure Gelato