Strathfield Football Club

Postal Address:  PO Box 4185, Homebush South  NSW  2140
Home Ground:  Strathfield Park, Chalmers Road, Strathfield  NSW  2135

Our Club Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
General EnquiriesRick Herroadmin@strathfieldfc.com.au0432224488
PresidentMichael Vertsonispresident@strathfieldfc.com.au0420980849
Senior Vice PresidentChris Boulamatsisseniorvp@strathfieldfc.com.au0418344958
Junior Vice PresidentAngelica Georgopoulosjuniorvp@strathfieldfc.com.au0423241858
SecretaryLisa Vanderwalsecretary@strathfieldfc.com.au0405143597
TreasurerPraveen Jayaseelantreasurer@strathfieldfc.com.au0439707968
RegistrarRick Herroregistrar@strathfieldfc.com.au0432224488
Juniors Coordinator
(6-U11)
Shauna Murphyssg@strathfieldfc.com.au0437578364
Youth Coordinator
(U11-U18)
 youth@strathfieldfc.com.au 
Seniors Coordinator (19+)Alexandra Georgopoulosseniors@strathfieldfc.com.au0412017653
Female Football OfficerAlexandra Georgopoulosffo@strathfieldfc.com.au0412017653
Competition SecretaryDavide Granierocompsecretary@strathfieldfc.com.au0414816141
Coaching DirectorChris Boulamatsiscoaching@strathfieldfc.com.au0418344958
Game Leader CoordinatorAnthony D’Agrumayoungrefs@strathfieldfc.com.au0401990353
Social SecretaryAngela Pinosocialsec@strathfieldfc.com.au0413953859
CDSFA RepresentativeGeorge Khourycdsfarep@strathfieldfc.com.au
CDSFA RepresentativeMatthew Fratercdsfarep@strathfieldfc.com.au0408252063
Sponsorship OfficerChris Boulamatsiscorporate@strathfieldfc.com.au0418344958
Social Media & Publicity OfficerAlexandra & Angelica Georgopoulossocialmedia@strathfieldfc.com.au0412017653
0423241858
Equipment OfficerMichael Vertsonisequipment@strathfieldfc.com.au0420980849
Canteen OfficerRick Herrocanteen@strathfieldfc.com.au 0432224488
RecorderJim Athanrecorder@strathfieldfc.com.au
Member Protection OfficerDavide Granierompio@strathfieldfc.com.au0414816141
Public OfficerMichael Vertsonispresident@strathfieldfc.com.au0420980849
Administration OfficerRick Herroadmin@strathfieldfc.com.au0432224488
Pre-Season TrialsPeter Georgopoulos
Matthew Frater
Request a Trial Game0419253183
0408252063