Strathfield Football Club

Postal Address:  PO Box 4185, Homebush South  NSW  2140
Home Ground:  Strathfield Park, Chalmers Road, Strathfield  NSW  2135

Our Club Committee

Position Name Email Phone
President Davide Graniero president@strathfieldfc.com.au 0414 816 141
Senior Vice President Anthony D’Agruma seniorvp@strathfieldfc.com.au 0401 990 353
Junior Vice President Bekous Saad juniorvp@strathfieldfc.com.au 0410 336 114
Secretary Lisa Vanderwal secretary@strathfieldfc.com.au 0405 143 597
Assistant Secretary David Campbell assistantsec@strathfieldfc.com.au 0412 498 703
Treasurer Praveen Jayaseelan treasurer@strathfieldfc.com.au 0439 707 968
Registrar registrar@strathfieldfc.com.au
Competition Secretary Mathew Frater compsecretary@strathfieldfc.com.au 0408 252 063
Social Secretary Marina D’Agruma socialsec@strathfieldfc.com.au 0418 445 764
CDSFA Representative George Khoury cdsfarep@strathfieldfc.com.au 9558 0722
CDSFA Representative Mathew Frater cdsfarep@strathfieldfc.com.au 0408 252 063
Female Football Officer Alexandra Georgopoulos ffo@strathfieldfc.com.au 0412 017 653
Publicity Officer & News Peter Georgopoulos news@strathfieldfc.com.au 0419 253 183
Equipment Officer Bekous Saad equipment@strathfieldfc.com.au 0410 336 114
Coaching Director Chris Boulamatsis coaching@strathfieldfc.com.au 0418 344 958
Young Ref’s Coordinator Angelica Georgopoulos youngrefs@strathfieldfc.com.au 0423 241 858
Canteen Officer Rick Herro canteen@strathfieldfc.com.au 0432 224 488
Recorder Peter Georgopoulos recorder@strathfieldfc.com.au 0419 253 183
Member Protection Joe Jimenez mpio@strathfieldfc.com.au 0403 171 334
Public Officer Davide Graniero president@strathfieldfc.com.au 0414 816 141
Administration Officer Rick Herro admin@strathfieldfc.com.au 0432 224 488