Strathfield Football Club

Postal Address:  PO Box 4185, Homebush South  NSW  2140
Home Ground:  Strathfield Park, Chalmers Road, Strathfield  NSW  2135

Our Club Committee

PositionNameEmailPhone
PresidentDavide Granieropresident@strathfieldfc.com.au0414 816 141
Senior Vice PresidentChris Boulamatsisseniorvp@strathfieldfc.com.au0418 344 958
Junior Vice PresidentAngelica Georgopoulosjuniorvp@strathfieldfc.com.au0423 241 858
SecretaryLisa Vanderwalsecretary@strathfieldfc.com.au0405 143 597
Assistant SecretaryDavid Campbellassistantsec@strathfieldfc.com.au0412 498 703
TreasurerPraveen Jayaseelantreasurer@strathfieldfc.com.au0439 707 968
Registrarregistrar@strathfieldfc.com.au 
Competition Secretarycompsecretary@strathfieldfc.com.au
Pre-Season Trial GamesPeter Georgopoulos
Matthew Frater
Request a Trial Game0419 253 183
0408 252 063
SponsorshipDavide Granieropresident@strathfieldfc.com.au0414 816 141
Social SecretaryJamie Bromellsocialsec@strathfieldfc.com.au0497 686 810
CDSFA RepresentativeJamie Bromellcdsfarep@strathfieldfc.com.au0497 686 810
CDSFA RepresentativeMathew Fratercdsfarep@strathfieldfc.com.au0408 252 063
Female Football Alexandra Georgopoulosffo@strathfieldfc.com.au0412 017 653
Equipment & Facilities Michael Vertsonisequipment@strathfieldfc.com.au0420 980 849
Spring, Summer CoordinatorMichael Vertsonisequipment@strathfieldfc.com.au0420 980 849
Coaching DirectorChris Boulamatsiscoaching@strathfieldfc.com.au0418 344 958
Game Leader Coordinator Angelica Georgopoulosyoungrefs@strathfieldfc.com.au0423 241 858
Game Leader TrainerJamie Bromellyoungrefs@strathfieldfc.com.au0497 686 810
Canteen Rick Herrocanteen@strathfieldfc.com.au0432 224 488
RecorderJames Athanrecorder@strathfieldfc.com.au0425 272 976
Member ProtectionJamie Bromellmpio@strathfieldfc.com.au0497 686 810
Public OfficerDavide Granieropresident@strathfieldfc.com.au0414 816 141
News, Publicity & Social MediaAlexandra Georgopoulos
Angelica Georgopoulos
socialmedia@strathfieldfc.com.au0412 017 653
0423 241 858
Mini Roos Coordinator
(3 – 6 year olds)
Angelica Georgopoulosminiroos@strathfieldfc.com.au0423 241 858
Age Group Coordinator
(SSG’s, U6-U11)
Angela Pinossg@strathfieldfc.com.au0413 953 859
Age Group Coordinator
(U12 – U18)
Vince Turcoyouth@strathfieldfc.com.au0433 166 141
Age Group Coordinator
Senior’s, U21 – O50
Joe Vracaseniors@strathfieldfc.com.au0403 201 203
Administration Rick Herroadmin@strathfieldfc.com.au0432 224 488